A Certain Ratio


Release date:



1 in stock

SKU 12MUTE632 Category


Cornflour Blue coloured vinyl 12″

‘ACR:EPC’ is the second of a trilogy of EPs by A Certain Ratio.
‘ACR:EPC’ is dedicated to Andrew Weatherall.
All four tracks on ‘ACR:EPC’ are collaborations. ‘Emperor Machine’ is a collaboration with Andy Meecham, also known as Emperor Machine. ‘YOYOGRIP’ is a collaboration with Maria Uzor from Sink Ya Teeth and Jacknife Lee and ‘Music Control’ is a collaboration with Chris Massey who remixed ‘Dirty Boy’ in 2019. The track ‘The Guv’nor’ is inspired by longtime ACR friend Andrew Weatherall and is a collaboration in spirit.
The EP follows the band’s highly acclaimed album ‘ACR Loco’ and ahead of a nationwide tour.


Emperor Machine (ACR vs The Emperor Machine)
The Guv’nor
YOYOGRIP (Long) featuring Maria Uzor and Jacknife Lee
Musik Kontrol (ACR vs Massey)