The Painter

William Orbit


Release date:



10 available for pre-order

SKU 0190296278495 Categories, Tag


180g vinyl 2LP

William Orbit returns with his first new album in over eight years. Entitled ‘The Painter’ it is unmistakeably William Orbit and features vocal collaborations from an array of artists including Katie Melua, Beth Orton, Georgia, Polly Scattergood, Ali Love and more.

1. Duende (feat. Katie Melua)
2. Bank Of Wildflowers (feat. Georgia)
3.) I Paint What I See (feat. Beth Orton
4.William Orbit & Hukwe Zawose – Heshima kwa Hukwe
5. Nuestra Situación (feat. Lido Pimienta)
6. The Diver (feat. Natalie Walker)
7. William Orbit & Polly Scattergood – Colours Colliding
8. Gold Coast
9. Second Moon
10. Promethean Lies (feat. Ali Love)
11. Planet Sunrise
12. No Other World (feat. Beth Orton)
13. Free Glo (feat. Gloria Kaba and Laurie Mayer)