Bravery Repetition & Noise

Brian Jonestown Massacre


Release date:



1 in stock

SKU AUK003PLP Category


180g black vinyl LP

Bravery, Repetition and Noise is a dark dreamy album, rich in atmosphere, layered in waves of sound. The album’s antecedents are clear, inspired by psychedelia as they were by punk’s nihilism, pulling both strands into a doom-laden, experimental sound quite distinct from anything that had come before or since. BJM uses this as their touchstone, lovingly re-creating the moods and atmospheres of the past.

1 Just For Today
2 Telegram
3 Stolen
4 Open Heart Surgery
5 Nevertheless
6 Sailor
7 You Have Been Disconnected
8 Leave Nothing For Sancho
9 Let Me Stand Next To Your Flower
10 If I Love You?
11 (I Love You) Always
12 If I Love You? (New European Gold Standard Secret Babylonian Brotherhood Cinema Mix)