Come Away With Me

Norah Jones


Release date:



2 in stock

SKU 3884234 Category


Vinyl LP

“One of the best debut albums of all time” – Rolling Stone

Come Away With Me, released in 2002 by a young, unknown singer on a traditionally un-pop label, was a unique blend of jazz, blues, country, folk and pop – and lifted off beyond imagination. To date, the album has sold nearly 30 million times, and has garnered multiple awards, including no less than eight Grammys®. This coming February marks this landmark album’s 20th anniversary and, to celebrate, Blue Note/UMe has worked with the artist and her team on a special collection that will reveal for the first time the full story of the making of this now-classic album.


1. Don’t Know Why (Side A)
2. Seven Years (Side A)
3. Cold Cold Heart (Side A)
4. Feellin’ The Same Way (Side A)
5. Come Away With Me (Side A)
6. Shoot The Moon (Side A)
7. Turn Me On (Side A)
8. Lonestar (Side B)
9. I’ve Got To See You Again(Side B)
10. Painter Song (Side B)
11. One Flight Down (Side B)
12. Nightingale (Side B)
13. The Long Day Is Over (Side B)
14. The Nearness Of You (Side B)