Friends That Break Your Heart

James Blake

£27.99 £14.00

Release date:



1 in stock

SKU 3842313 Categories,


Limited 180g Black Vinyl w/ Alternative Cover

LP Tracklist
Side A
1. Famous Last Words
2. Life Is Not The Same
3. Coming Back (feat. SZA)
4. Funeral
5. Frozen (feat. JID & SwaVay)
6. I’m So Blessed You’re Mine

Side B
7. Foot Forward
8. Show Me (feat. Monica Martin)
9. Say What You Will
10. Lost Angel Nights
11. Friends That Break Your Heart
12. If I’m Insecure