Isn’t Anything (Deluxe)

My Bloody Valentine


Release date:



2 available for pre-order

SKU REWIGLP158X Categories, Tag


Deluxe gatefold tip-on and board-mounted sleeve with sealed front pocket

Black heavyweight LP, printed polylined inner sleeve, inserts to rear pocket

Download card

With their debut album, Isn’t Anything (originally released in 1988), my bloody valentine revolutionised alternative music and heralded a new approach to guitar music for generations to come. The album birthed a sound which became a template for thousands of new subgenres, heralding a new approach to guitar music and studio production.


1. Soft As Snow (But Warm Inside)
2. Lose My Breath
3. Cupid Come
4. (When You Wake) You’re Still In A Dream
5. No More Sorry
6. All I Need
7. Feed Me With Your Kiss
8. Sueisfine
9. Several Girls Galore
10. You Never Should
11. Nothing Much To Lose
12. I Can See It (But I Can’t Feel It)