Release date:



1 in stock

SKU PNFG01PB Category


Limited edition powder blue vinyl LP

What can you say about Sisters that hasn’t been said already? Well what about “Now featuring 2 bonus songs produced by Elvis Costello”? That’s not been said before for sure. The band were never perfectly happy with the version of “Everybody’s Somebodys Fool” which opens the album and have thus chosen to replace this with a different (more bluebells) version and we will be including – for the first time – the Elvis Costello produced “Aim In Life” and “Some Sweet Day” The album will feature new liner notes and some updated art – whilst remaining your favourite sister of all.
Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
Young At Heart
I’m Falling
Will She Always Be Waiting
Some Sweet Day
Red Guitars
Syracuse University
Aim In Life
Learn To Love
South Atlantic Way
The Patriot’s Game