Star Wars (30th Anniversary Remastered)

BMX Bandits


Release date:



10 available for pre-order

SKU PNFG02R Categories, Tag


Red vinyl LP

To celebrate the 30th Anniversary of BMX Bandits seminal sophomore LP, Star Wars, Past Night From Glasgow will release the remastered album on vinyl to coincide with May 4th (Star Wars Day).

Featuring the classic Bandits line up: Stuart, McAlinden, Blake, Kelly, Keen and MacDonald the album is jam packed full of chiming guitars and catchy choruses, not to mention the odd spectacular ballad.

The sleeve has been updated (new wallpaper no less) and now features a die cut photo frame with an inner printed horse, how’s that for classy updates?

1. Come Clean
2. Think Tank
3. Smile For Me
4. Green Grow
5. Retitled
6. Life Goes On
7. Disguise
8. Students Of Life
9. Extraordinary
10. Do You Really Love Me?
11. The Sailor’s Song
12. Star Wars