The New Fellas



Release date:



1 in stock

SKU COOP811LP Category


Yellow Transparent 140g vinyl in 3mm spined outer 300gsm sleeve with matt machine varnish in 230gsm inner sleeve.

The reissue collection includes the band’s breakthrough 2005 album ‘The New Fellas’, back on vinyl for the first time since its original release, this time on Yellow Transparent vinyl.
Produced by Edwyn Collins and featuring four Top 40 singles such as ‘Hey Scenesters!’ and ‘Mirror Kissers’, this album proved to the likes of the NME that The Cribs had what it took to become not only a standout indie act but “the pop band of the year.” It would later be recognised as one of Q magazine’s Albums Of The Century.


Hey Scenesters!
I’m Alright Me
Mirror Kissers
We Can No Longer Cheat You
It Was Only Love
The New Fellas
Hello? Oh…
The Wrong Way To Be
Things Aren’t Gonna Change
You’re Gonna Lose Us