Unknown Pleasures

Joy Division


Release date:



1 in stock

SKU 0825646183906 Category


Vinyl LP

Each design replicates the original in painstaking detail, including the gatefold covers used for Still and Substance. The music heard on the albums was remastered in 2007 when Joy Division introduced expanded versions of the albums.


Side A

1. Disorder

2. Day of the Lords

3. Candidate

4. Insight

5. New Dawn Fades

Side B

1. She’s Lost Control

2. Shadowplay

3. Wilderness

4. Interzone

5. I Remember Nothing