For That Beautiful Feeling

Chemical Brothers


Release date:



3 in stock

SKU XDUSTLP12 Category


Vinyl 2LP

The Chemical Brothers – one of the most acclaimed and innovative electronic duo in the world – have announced details of their tenth studio album For That Beautiful Feeling.
Recorded in the band’s own studio just near the south coast, this is a record that hunts for and captures that that wild moment when sound overwhelms you and almost pulls you under yet ultimately lets you ride its wave, to destinations unknown. It’s a record that pinpoints the exact moment you lose all control, where you surrender and let the music move you as if pulled by an invisible thread.

Track list

1.    Intro
2.    Live Again (feat. Halo Maud)
3.    No Reason
4.    Goodbye
5.    Fountains
6.    Magic Wand
7.    The Weight
8.    Skipping Like A Stone (feat. Beck)
9.    The Darkness That You Fear (Harvest Mix)
10.   Feels Like I’m Dreaming
11.   For That Beautiful Feeling (feat. Halo Maud)