Kid A



Release date:



1 in stock

SKU XLLP782B Category


Vinyl 2LP

Kid A is the fourth studio album by the English rock band Radiohead, released on 2 October 2000 by Parlophone. It was recorded with producer Nigel Godrich in Paris, Copenhagen, Gloucestershire and their hometown of Oxford, England. Radiohead considered releasing the material as a double album, but decided it was too dense; a second album of material from the sessions, Amnesiac, was released eight months later

Side 1
1. Everything In Its Right Place
2. Kid A
Side 2
1. The National Anthem
2. How To Disappear Completely
3. Treefingers
Side 3
1. Optimistic
2. In Limbo
Side 4
1. Idioteque
2. Morning Bell
3. Motion Picture Soundtrack