Playing Robots Into Heaven

James Blake


Release date:



1 in stock

SKU 5596886 Category


Indies Deluxe White Gatefold Vinyl includes alternate cover art, bonus 12” & Poster

Playing Robots Into Heaven follows the critically acclaimed Friends That Break Your Heart and will see James return to the electronic roots of his Hessle, Hemlock and R&S Records days.

Side A
1. Asking To Break
2. Loading
3. Tell Me
4. Fall Back
5. He’s Been Wonderful
6. Big Hammer

Side B
7. I Want You To Know
8. Night Sky
9. Fire The Editor
10. If You Can Hear Me
11. Playing Robots Into Heaven