The Future Is Your Past

Brian Jonestown Massacre


Release date:



3 in stock

SKU AUK050LP Category


180 grm clear vinyl LP with a pack of 6 colour pencils so you can colour in your own album cover!

Recorded in Berlin & remotely between 2020 & 2021, the band returns with their 20th full-length studio album

The album was recorded in Berlin By Anton Newcombe , joining him in the studio for this album were Hakon Adalsteinsson (guitar), & Uri Rennert (drums).


1) Do Rainbows Have Ends
2) Nothing Can Stop The Sound
3) The Light Is about To Change
4) Fudge
5) Cross Eyed Gods
6) As The Carousel Swings
7) The Mother Of All Fuckers
8) All The Feels
9) Your Mind Is My Café
10) Stuck To Yous